NEW YORK CHICK WITH AN OPINION

ASK NEW YORK CHICK WITH AN OPINON   INSTAGRAM PICS   

POSTS FROM NYCWAO.COM, ADVICE AND OPINIONS WITH "ASK NEW YORK CHICK WITH AN OPINION.

Oh tea, how I love theeπŸ˜πŸ˜‚ #burdockroot good for ya 😏 #alvita #tea

Oh tea, how I love theeπŸ˜πŸ˜‚ #burdockroot good for ya 😏 #alvita #tea

— 2 days ago
#tea  #alvita  #burdockroot 
So my mommy said she’s going out 😏 but @britt_nycwao_beauty  sitting here looking like πŸ˜’ “oh really!” Lmao πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I told her, “momma got a have a life too” (peanut from baby boy voice πŸ˜©πŸ˜‚). #mommy #kidsgrownnow #saturday

So my mommy said she’s going out 😏 but @britt_nycwao_beauty sitting here looking like πŸ˜’ “oh really!” Lmao πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I told her, “momma got a have a life too” (peanut from baby boy voice πŸ˜©πŸ˜‚). #mommy #kidsgrownnow #saturday

— 2 days ago
#kidsgrownnow  #mommy  #saturday 

MAKE SURE YOU PICK UP THAT WINE !!! You know #oliviapope will have hers lol #scandalthursday #gladiators #popeheads #NYCWAO #mamapope #oliviapope #tu #drank

— 4 days ago
#mamapope  #drank  #tu  #scandalthursday  #nycwao  #oliviapope  #gladiators  #popeheads 
True #thirst  #scandalthursday ! Meme #cats #NYCWAO #popeheads

True #thirst #scandalthursday ! Meme #cats #NYCWAO #popeheads

— 4 days ago
#cats  #popeheads  #scandalthursday  #thirst  #nycwao 
#TGIT #abc #Thursday #greysanatomy #howtogetawaywithmurder #scandal !!!

#TGIT #abc #Thursday #greysanatomy #howtogetawaywithmurder #scandal !!!

— 5 days ago
#abc  #thursday  #greysanatomy  #tgit  #scandal  #howtogetawaywithmurder 
Our diplomatic rolling stone #Fitz  . I Wonder what he will throw a tantrum about this season lol

Our diplomatic rolling stone #Fitz . I Wonder what he will throw a tantrum about this season lol

— 5 days ago
#fitz 
Who is ready for this match made in assassin valley to flourish? #quin #huck #scandal #scandalthursday

Who is ready for this match made in assassin valley to flourish? #quin #huck #scandal #scandalthursday

— 5 days ago
#scandal  #quin  #scandalthursday  #huck 

SCANDAL! !!! How is @shondarhimes going to jump start season 4?

#excited #NYCWAO #abc #abcscandal #tonight #popeheads #gladiators #scandalnavians

— 5 days ago
#abc  #scandalnavians  #tonight  #abcscandal  #nycwao  #popeheads  #gladiators  #excited 

SCANDAL AND ALL OF IT’S BEAUTY! How is @shondarhimes going to jump stay the new season?? #excited #NYCWAO #abc #abcscandal #tonight #popeheads #gladiators #scandalnavians

— 5 days ago
#abc  #scandalnavians  #tonight  #abcscandal  #nycwao  #popeheads  #gladiators  #excited 
THE #BAE #SCANDAL IS BACK!! Cant wait to see my bae tonight at nine!!! 

#scandalthursday  #scandal #abcscandal  #abc #bae #cuffingseason

THE #BAE #SCANDAL IS BACK!! Cant wait to see my bae tonight at nine!!!

#scandalthursday #scandal #abcscandal #abc #bae #cuffingseason

— 5 days ago with 2 notes
#bae  #abc  #abcscandal  #scandal  #cuffingseason  #scandalthursday