NEW YORK CHICK WITH AN OPINION

ASK NEW YORK CHICK WITH AN OPINON   INSTAGRAM PICS   

POSTS FROM NYCWAO.COM, ADVICE AND OPINIONS WITH "ASK NEW YORK CHICK WITH AN OPINION.

Chill weekend, Sunday brunch with @bx_nycwao  and @tiffany_hair4days  #havanacafe πŸ˜‹πŸ˜πŸ˜Š (at Bronx Havana Cafe)

Chill weekend, Sunday brunch with @bx_nycwao and @tiffany_hair4days #havanacafe πŸ˜‹πŸ˜πŸ˜Š (at Bronx Havana Cafe)

— 4 days ago
#havanacafe 
I would love to eat at the havana cafe everyday. But The way my workout are set up…😏 #palomilla πŸ˜©πŸ˜‹ weekend fun with @tiffany_hair4days  and @bx_nycwao #havanacafe (at Bronx Havana Cafe)

I would love to eat at the havana cafe everyday. But The way my workout are set up…😏 #palomilla πŸ˜©πŸ˜‹ weekend fun with @tiffany_hair4days and @bx_nycwao #havanacafe (at Bronx Havana Cafe)

— 4 days ago
#palomilla  #havanacafe 
Went to a diner and Naomi orders a toasted bagel with cream cheese and NOva scotia salmon topped with a tomato. The waitress said what kind of kid are you? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Went to a diner and Naomi orders a toasted bagel with cream cheese and NOva scotia salmon topped with a tomato. The waitress said what kind of kid are you? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

— 6 days ago
Was jamming to “Princes of the Universe” while walking vanity. Then thought of high school and could hear nothing in my ears but @tiffany_hair4days  belting this song out word for word. 😏Then I thought of my ballet classes and said to my self some leg lifts would go nicely with this. Got back in the house and busted them out. The burn was crazy😁πŸ’ͺπŸ”₯#Queen #favoriteband #princesoftheuniverse

Was jamming to “Princes of the Universe” while walking vanity. Then thought of high school and could hear nothing in my ears but @tiffany_hair4days belting this song out word for word. 😏Then I thought of my ballet classes and said to my self some leg lifts would go nicely with this. Got back in the house and busted them out. The burn was crazy😁πŸ’ͺπŸ”₯#Queen #favoriteband #princesoftheuniverse

— 1 week ago
#princesoftheuniverse  #queen  #favoriteband 
😩😩 abs, thighs, and triceps on fire. I’m dying over here!!!! but the results will be outstanding πŸ’ͺπŸ”₯ #embracetheburn 😁#nycwao

😩😩 abs, thighs, and triceps on fire. I’m dying over here!!!! but the results will be outstanding πŸ’ͺπŸ”₯ #embracetheburn 😁#nycwao

— 1 week ago
#embracetheburn  #nycwao 
πŸ˜‚ I think that’s this might be very true. I know I over think everything smhπŸ˜©πŸ˜‚ #Repost from @wwwlindadurbessoncom with @repostapp

—-

πŸ˜‚πŸ‘Œ#LadyVersusGentleman #funnyFact

πŸ˜‚ I think that’s this might be very true. I know I over think everything smhπŸ˜©πŸ˜‚ #Repost from @wwwlindadurbessoncom with @repostapp —- πŸ˜‚πŸ‘Œ#LadyVersusGentleman #funnyFact

— 1 week ago
#ladyversusgentleman  #funnyfact  #repost 
#thechain my favorite fleetwood Mac song.  Had a smooth workout to this  on repeat 😏πŸ’ͺ#fit#workout#fleetwoodmac

#thechain my favorite fleetwood Mac song. Had a smooth workout to this on repeat 😏πŸ’ͺ#fit#workout#fleetwoodmac

— 1 week ago
#thechain  #fleetwoodmac  #workout  #fit 
Work out time πŸ’ͺ

Work out time πŸ’ͺ

— 1 week ago
πŸ™Œ she better have that 24 hour powder and pencil πŸ˜©πŸ˜©πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚This cracked me up #repost @khloekardashian with @repostapp

—-

πŸ™Š this made me laugh

πŸ™Œ she better have that 24 hour powder and pencil πŸ˜©πŸ˜©πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚This cracked me up #repost @khloekardashian with @repostapp —- πŸ™Š this made me laugh

— 1 week ago
#repost 
On everything this was my husbands face when he taught me how to drive.  But he was so patient. Didn’t yell at me once πŸ˜©πŸ˜‚ #Repost from @fitspo_eden with @repostapp

—-

Ahahaha 😭

Too cute

On everything this was my husbands face when he taught me how to drive. But he was so patient. Didn’t yell at me once πŸ˜©πŸ˜‚ #Repost from @fitspo_eden with @repostapp —- Ahahaha 😭

Too cute

— 1 week ago
#repost