NEW YORK CHICK WITH AN OPINION

ASK NEW YORK CHICK WITH AN OPINON   INSTAGRAM PICS   

POSTS FROM NYCWAO.COM, ADVICE AND OPINIONS WITH "ASK NEW YORK CHICK WITH AN OPINION.

Drinks with the kid @britt_nycwao_beauty 😁 #mudslide #maitai #drinks

Drinks with the kid @britt_nycwao_beauty 😁 #mudslide #maitai #drinks

— 3 hours ago
#mudslide  #maitai  #drinks 
Ok one more Time a big happy happy birthday to my lil cousin diamond @newtonslaw_ 😊 she was so adorable when she was little and all we did was carry her and her tiny self. “Pick me up.” Was her line😏 now she’s 5-0 #THEPOLICE! and a college student, with her little self lmaoπŸ˜‚ so proud of the woman she has become.  If Jarrod was here I know he would still be scratching his read about your short self being a cop😊😏 but he would have been proud and bragging to everyone that would listen 😩😏 love ya midget!!!!!#diamond #birthdaygirl #happybirthday  #police #cousin #college #student #family#little

Ok one more Time a big happy happy birthday to my lil cousin diamond @newtonslaw_ 😊 she was so adorable when she was little and all we did was carry her and her tiny self. “Pick me up.” Was her line😏 now she’s 5-0 #THEPOLICE! and a college student, with her little self lmaoπŸ˜‚ so proud of the woman she has become. If Jarrod was here I know he would still be scratching his read about your short self being a cop😊😏 but he would have been proud and bragging to everyone that would listen 😩😏 love ya midget!!!!!#diamond #birthdaygirl #happybirthday #police #cousin #college #student #family#little

— 1 day ago
#happybirthday  #little  #diamond  #police  #family  #thepolice  #college  #student  #cousin  #birthdaygirl 
Yeah boy! Bruce Lee is the man. Am I the only one that thinks he was hot 😳😏😊 #brucelee #quote #Repost from @lonniefresh84 with @repostapp

—-

Good Morning!! Welcome to a brand new day full of opportunities! Let’s something today to make it count!!! #GoodMorning #Inspire #opportunities #AnotherChance #MakeItCount #SelfBelieve #Progress #TeamLonnieFresh #Follow

Yeah boy! Bruce Lee is the man. Am I the only one that thinks he was hot 😳😏😊 #brucelee #quote #Repost from @lonniefresh84 with @repostapp —- Good Morning!! Welcome to a brand new day full of opportunities! Let’s something today to make it count!!! #GoodMorning #Inspire #opportunities #AnotherChance #MakeItCount #SelfBelieve #Progress #TeamLonnieFresh #Follow

— 1 day ago
#brucelee  #inspire  #makeitcount  #quote  #opportunities  #follow  #progress  #teamlonniefresh  #anotherchance  #selfbelieve  #goodmorning  #repost 
Happy birthday to my little Cuzzo   @newtonslaw_ 😁😁😁😁😁 πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‹πŸŽπŸŽπŸŽπŸŽπŸŽ #happybirthday #police #cop #girl

Happy birthday to my little Cuzzo @newtonslaw_ 😁😁😁😁😁 πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‹πŸŽπŸŽπŸŽπŸŽπŸŽ #happybirthday #police #cop #girl

— 1 day ago
#happybirthday  #cop  #girl  #police 
#TBT #TUPAC #LOVE #sample #XMradio #jams

#TBT #TUPAC #LOVE #sample #XMradio #jams

— 2 days ago
#love  #tupac  #jams  #tbt  #sample  #xmradio 
This was me yesterday. #thestruggle  #sad #Samsung #apple #iphone #galaxy #tunes

This was me yesterday. #thestruggle #sad #Samsung #apple #iphone #galaxy #tunes

— 2 days ago
#apple  #samsung  #sad  #thestruggle  #iphone  #tunes  #galaxy 
SLAP THIS DAY IN THE FACE WITH A SMILE . ITS FRIDAY… TURN UP ! #friday  #weekend #summerisgone #emoji #meme #turnup

SLAP THIS DAY IN THE FACE WITH A SMILE . ITS FRIDAY… TURN UP ! #friday #weekend #summerisgone #emoji #meme #turnup

— 2 days ago
#meme  #summerisgone  #turnup  #friday  #weekend  #emoji 
Alright ☺️#Repost from @doviesworld with @repostapp

—-

IS -  T I M E - TO - T R Y - NEW SHπŸ™ŠSSS. GET UP AND GRIND HARD. Follow my inspirational page @beinspiredalways

Alright ☺️#Repost from @doviesworld with @repostapp —- IS - T I M E - TO - T R Y - NEW SHπŸ™ŠSSS. GET UP AND GRIND HARD. Follow my inspirational page @beinspiredalways

— 4 days ago
#repost 
Yupper, no need to keep them mofo’s close. Focus on you and your goals.  And watch…as you get closer and closer to success and whatever goal you’ve set for yourself, your enemies will start dropping like flies. Your success will literally make them sick to the point of expiring (jokes)πŸ˜©πŸ˜©πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜ nah but for real though #success #focus#enemies #defeat #ignore#hate#remain#centered #Repost from @reallive100 with @repostapp

—-

“When faced with defeat, rise to your feet!” - Dr. Dre #rp @ryanvisalus

Yupper, no need to keep them mofo’s close. Focus on you and your goals. And watch…as you get closer and closer to success and whatever goal you’ve set for yourself, your enemies will start dropping like flies. Your success will literally make them sick to the point of expiring (jokes)πŸ˜©πŸ˜©πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜ nah but for real though #success #focus#enemies #defeat #ignore#hate#remain#centered #Repost from @reallive100 with @repostapp —- “When faced with defeat, rise to your feet!” - Dr. Dre #rp @ryanvisalus

— 5 days ago
#rp  #success  #centered  #focus  #ignore  #remain  #defeat  #repost  #hate  #enemies 
My grandma always said, “keep your friends close and your enemies closer” Old school ish and that’s cool and all but I think this is more up my alleyπŸ˜©πŸ˜‚ I’m also all about them basic mofo’s(enemies) just steering clear of my wrath ‘cause I don’t wanna hurt nobody. Not reallyπŸ˜’πŸ˜ πŸ‘Œ#Repost from @billiondollarboybizz with @repostapp

—-

πŸ’―

My grandma always said, “keep your friends close and your enemies closer” Old school ish and that’s cool and all but I think this is more up my alleyπŸ˜©πŸ˜‚ I’m also all about them basic mofo’s(enemies) just steering clear of my wrath ‘cause I don’t wanna hurt nobody. Not reallyπŸ˜’πŸ˜ πŸ‘Œ#Repost from @billiondollarboybizz with @repostapp —- πŸ’―

— 5 days ago
#repost